Review: Neon Asian Street Food

I picked Neon as  my restaurant of the fortnight when I was asked to provide a short suggestion for the Hot Press section of the same name because I fell in love with the place after it fed me and catered for my sweet tooth all for under a tenner one very lucky lunchtime I was hanging around Camden street. See why:

Restaurant of the fortnight: NEON

Restaurant of the fortnight: NEON

About monicaheck
Monica Heck is a bilingual freelance writer and journalist based in Dublin, Ireland.

Comment on this article

